ICC Champions Trophy 2017 begins in London from today

ICC Champions Trophy 2017

The ICC Champions Trophy 2017 will begin in London from today with hosts England faceing Bangladesh in the Opening match at the Oval before the much-awaited rivalry between India and Pakistan at Edgbaston on Sunday. The matches will begin at 3 p.m. Indian Standard Time. India, the defending Champions have won both their warm up games. 

Eight teams playing in the tournament have been divided into groups A and B. India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka and South Africa are in group B. Whereas, England, Bangladesh, Australia and New Zealand are in group A.

The final of the Champions Trophy will be played on the 18th of June.


0 #1 TrishaJuicy 2018-07-30 23:08
Hello. I see that you don't update your website too often. I know that writing articles is boring and time consuming.
But did you know that there is a tool that allows you to create new articles using existing content (from article directories or other
websites from your niche)? And it does it very well. The new posts are unique and pass the copyscape test.
You should try miftolo's tools

Add comment

Security code