Several newly assigned ministers to assume charge on September 4

New Cabinet Ministers

Several newly assigned ministers in yesterday's cabinet expansion of Union Council of Ministers will assumed charge in New Delhi today. Minister of State for Information and Broadcasting Rajyavardhan Rathore who was given portfolio of Youth Affairs and Sports Ministry will assume of as MoS (Independent charge). 

Newly appointed Alphons Kannanthanam will take charge of Tourism Ministry and Sudharshan Bhagat as Ministr of State for Tribal Affairs. Minister of Skill Development Dharmendra Pradhan and Minister of State for Skill Development Anant Kumar Hegde will assume their charge. Petroleum Minister Pradhan has been given additional charge of Skill Development. Minority Affairs Minister Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi will also assume charge at New Delhi. Naqvi has been elevated to the Cabinet rank.


0 #2 paintball 2017-09-18 13:34
An outstanding share! I have just forwarded this onto a friend who was conducting a little research on this.
And he in fact ordered me breakfast because I found it for him...
lol. So let me reword this.... Thanks for the meal!!
But yeah, thanx for spending some time to talk about this
matter here on your blog.
0 #1 broderie 2017-09-13 23:16
Excellent blog post. I definitely love this site.
Keep writing!

Add comment

Security code